Trinity Sixth Form, Manchester: Sixth Form Calendar
Privacy and Cookies

TRINITY CHURCH OF ENGLAND SIXTH FORM     

The Journey Continues                                                                                   

Saturday 24 June 2017 (Next week will be week 2) | email | e-learning

Sixth Form Calendar


2016-2017 Holiday Pattern

 

Autumn Term, 2016
Staff INSET Thursday, 1st September, 2016
Staff INSET Friday, 2nd September
Students return to school Monday, 5th September
Staff INSET Friday, 14th October
Half term Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October
Long weekend Friday, 25th November
Break up for Christmas Friday, 23rd December
Spring Term, 2017
Students return Monday, 9th January, 2017
Half term Monday, 20th February – Friday, 24th February
Staff INSET Monday, 27th February
Students return Tuesday, 28th February
Easter  Monday, 3rd April – Monday, 17th April
Summer Term, 2017
Students return to school Tuesday, 18th April 2017
May bank holiday Monday, 1st May
Whitsuntide half term Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June
Students return to school Monday, 5th June
Last day of the school year Friday, 21st July

 

 


Ofsted Outstanding SchoolArtsmark GoldInternational School AwardsInvestors in PeopleDiocese of ManchesterNational Teaching SchoolSportsmark Gold