Trinity Sixth Form, Manchester: Sixth Form Calendar
Privacy and Cookies

TRINITY CHURCH OF ENGLAND SIXTH FORM     

The Journey Continues                                                                                   

| email | e-learning

Sixth Form Calendar


2017-2018 Holiday Pattern

Autumn Term, 2017
Staff INSET Friday, 1st September, 2017
Staff INSET Monday, 4th September
Students return to school Tuesday, 5th September
Staff INSET Friday, 20th October
Half term Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th October
Students return to school Monday, 30th October
Occasional days holiday Friday, 24th November
Break up for Christmas Friday, 22nd December
Spring Term, 2018
Students return Monday, 8th January, 2018
Half term Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February
Staff INSET Monday, 26th February
Students return Tuesday, 27th February
Break up for Easter Friday, 23rd March
Summer Term, 2018
Students return to school Monday, 9th April
May bank holiday Monday, 7th May
Whitsuntide half term Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June
Students return to school Monday, 4th June
Last day of the school year Friday, 20th July

 

 


Ofsted Outstanding SchoolArtsmark GoldInternational School AwardsInvestors in PeopleDiocese of ManchesterNational Teaching SchoolSportsmark Gold