Privacy and Cookies

TRINITY CHURCH OF ENGLAND SIXTH FORM     

The Journey Continues                                                                                   

| email | e-learning

Exam Timetables


Year 12

(Scroll down for Y13)

Date Start Time Title Paper Duration Start Time Title Paper Duration
14/05/2018 Mon. 9am Econom. 1 7135/01 1h 30 Mon. 1pm Psych. 1 7181/1 1h 30
Spanish L,R,W. 7691/1 1h 45 F. Maths p.1 8FM001 1h 40
15/05/2018 Tue. 9am Physics 1 7407/01 2hr Tue. 1pm Law 1 7161/1 1h 30
Sociology 1 7191/1 1h 30 Geog. 1 H081/1 1h 45
16/05/2018 Wed. 9am H&SC Un. 1 31490H 1h 30 Wed. 1pm History 1 7041/1K 1h 30
Maths p. 1 8MA001 2hr        
17/05/2018 Thur. 9am       Thur. 1pm F. Maths p 2 8FM02E 1h 40
Econo. 2 7135/2 1h 30 Psych. 2 7181/2 1h 30
18/05/2018 Fri. 9am Physics 2 7407/02 2hr Fri. 1pm      
En. Lit. Poetry & Dr. 8ET0 01 2h        
Spanish Writing 7691/2 1h 30        
Week Two
21/05/2018 Mon. 9am BTEC Sport Un. 1 31524H 1h 30 Mon. 1pm      
22/05/2018 Tue. 9am Chemistry 1  7404/01 2hr Tue. 1pm History 2 7041/2S 1h 30
Music 8MU0 03 1h 30      
Sociology 2 7191/2 1h 30      
23/05/2018 Wed. 9am H&SC Un. 2 31491H 1h 30 Wed. 1pm En. Lit. Prose 8ET0 02 1h
RE p. 3 8RS0 03 1h      
Maths p. 2 8MA002 1h 15      
24/05/2018 Thur. 9am       Thur. 1pm Biology 1 7401/01 2hr
      Law 2 7161/2 1h 30
      Geog. 2 H081/2 1h 30
25/05/2018 Fri. 9am Chemistry 2  7404/02 2hr Fri. 1pm Business Un. 3 31463H 2hr
RE p.2 8RS0 02 1h App. Science Un. 1 31617H 2hr
Half Term    Week Three
04/06/2018 Mon. 9am French L, R, W 7651/1 1h 45 Mon. 1pm Biology 2 7401/02 2hr
RE p.4 RS0 04 1hr      
Computing Un. 1 H046/1 1h 15 Engineering Un. 1 31706H 2hr
05/06/2018 Tue. 9am       Tue. 1pm      
06/06/2018 Wed. 9am       Wed. 1pm      
07/06/2018 Thur. 9am       Thur. 1pm      
08/06/2018 Fri. 9am French Writing 7651/2 1h 30 Fri. 1pm      
Computing Un. 2 H046/2 1h 15        
Week Four
11/06/2018 Mon. 9am IT Unit 1 31760H 2h        
12/06/2018 Tue. 9am              
13/06/2018 Wed. 9am              
14/06/2018 Thur. 9am              
15/06/2018 Fri. 9am              

 

Year 13

Date Start Time Title Paper Duration Start Time Title Paper Duration
30/04/2018   IT Un. 2 31761H 10hr        
04/05/2018 BTEC   App.Sci Un. 3   31619H 2h 30        
08/05/2018 SET TASK H&SC Un. 4   31494H 3hrs        
UNITS: Engineering 31708H 8hr        
  Business Un. 6 31588H 3hrs        
14/05/2018 Mon. 9am       Mon. 1pm      
15/05/2018 Tue. 9am       Tue. 1pm      
16/05/2018 Wed. 9am Health & SC Un. 1 31490H 1h 30 Wed. 1pm History 1 7041/1K 1h 30
17/05/2018 Thur. 9am       Thur. 1pm      
18/05/2018 Fri. 9am       Fri. 1pm      
Week Two
21/05/2018 Mon. 9am Sport Un. 1 31524H 1h 30 Mon. 1pm      
22/05/2018 Tue. 9am       Tue. 1pm History 2 7041/2S 1h 30
23/05/2018 Wed. 9am Health & SC Un. 2 31491H 1h 30 Wed. 1pm      
24/05/2018 Thur. 9am       Thur. 1pm      
25/05/2018 Fri. 9am       Fri. 1pm Business Un. 3 31463H 2h
        App.Sci Un. 1 resit 31617H 2h
Week Three
04/06/2018 Mon. 9am       Mon. 1pm Physics 1 7408/01 2h
Geography 1 H481/1 1h 30 Engineering Un. 1 31706H 2h
      Psych. 1 7182/1 2h
05/06/2018 Tue. 9am       Tue. 1pm Chemistry 1 7405/1 2h
      Sociology 1 7192/1 2h
      Economics 1 7136/1 2h
06/06/2018 Wed. 9am Maths M1 667701 1h 30 Wed. 1pm      
App.Sci Un. 5 31627H 2h 30      
07/06/2018 Thur. 9am Biology 1 7402/1 2h Thur. 1pm En. Lit. p.1 9ET0 01 2h 15
08/06/2018 Fri. 9am Physics 2 7408/02 2h Fri. 1pm Geography 2 H481/2 1h 30
Psych. 2 7182/2 2h      
Week Four
11/06/2018 Mon. 9am Spanish L,R,W. 7692/1 2h 30 Mon. 1pm Biology 2 7402/2 2h
RE p. 2 9RS0 02 2h        
IT Un. 1 resit 31760H 2h        
Computer Sci. 1 H446/1 2h 30        
12/06/2018 Tue. 9am Law (3) LAW03 1h 30 Tue. 1pm Chemistry 2 7405/2 2h
        Economics 2 7136/2 2h
        En. Lit. p. 2 9ET0 02 1h
13/06/2018 Wed. 9am Sociology 2 7192/2 2h Wed. 1pm      
14/06/2018 Thur. 9am Physics 3 7408/03 2h Thur. 1pm Geography 3 H481/3 2h 30
Spanish Writing 7692/2 2h      
Psych.3 7182/3 2h      
15/06/2018 Fri. 9am Economics 3 7136/3 2h Fri. 1pm Sociology 3 7192/3 2h
En. Lit. p. 3 9ET0 03 2h 15 Computer Sci. 2 H446/2 2h 30
Week Five
18/06/2018 Mon. 9am Biology 3 7402/3 2h Mon. 1pm RE p. 3 9RS0 03 2h
French L,R,W. 7652/1 2h 30 Law (04) LAW04 2h
19/06/2018 Tue. 9am       Tue. 1pm Maths C3 6665 01 1h 30
20/06/2018 Wed. 9am Chemistry 3 7405/3 2h Wed. 1pm      
French Writing 7652/2 2h      
RE p. 4 9RS0 04 2h      
21/06/2018 Thur. 9am       Thur. 1pm      
22/06/2018 Fri. 9am Maths C4 6666 01 1h 30 Fri. 1pm      

 


Top of Page

Ofsted Outstanding SchoolArtsmark GoldInternational School AwardsInvestors in PeopleDiocese of ManchesterNational Teaching SchoolSportsmark Gold