Term Dates 2023/24

AUTUMN TERM – Term 1
Staff INSET days Friday 1st and Monday 4th September, 2023
Students return Tuesday 5th September, 2023
Staff INSET day Friday 29th September, 2023
Half term holiday Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October, 2023
Students return Monday 30th October, 2023
Staff INSET Day Friday 24th November, 2023
Last day of Term 1 Friday, 22nd December, 2023
Christmas holiday Monday, 25th December – Friday 5th January, 2024

 

WINTER TERM – Term 2
Students return Monday 8th January, 2024
Half term holiday Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February, 2024
Students return Monday 26th February, 2024
Last day of Term 2 Thursday, 28th March, 2024
Easter holiday Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April, 2024

 

SPRING/SUMMER TERM – Term 3
Students return Monday 15th April, 2024
Bank holiday Monday 6th May, 2024
Whitsuntide half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May, 2024
Students return Monday 3rd June, 2024
Summer holiday Begins at the end of the day on Friday 19th July, 2024

 

Downloads

Student Parent Calendar 2023-24
School Calendar 2023-24

 

Download a copy of the Confirmed Term-Time and Holiday Pattern 2024–2025 Dates here:

School Calendar 2024-25

What’s happening at Trinity High.

Read the latest news from our school.

Mar 28, 2024

Pi Day

Teacher of Maths, Ms Begum, tells us more: “On Thursday 14th March, Trinity celebrated Word Pi Day. We had a Pi Recital to see how many digits of Pi students […]

Mar 28, 2024

Year 11 and Sixth Form Photos

It is tradition to take year group photos of our Year 11 students (top photo) and Year 12 and 13 students in the Sixth Form (With just a few weeks […]

Mar 28, 2024

World Down Syndrome Day

Last Thursday, we celebrated World Down’s Syndrome day in school. In the recognition of the day, Henry (Year 8) and Ben (Year 7), along with some members of staff, joined […]

Mar 22, 2024

Comic Relief Mile

Head of House, Mr Cater, reports: “Trinity’s annual Comic Relief Mile took place last Friday. Each year, the event unites our school community with the aim of raising money for […]