Back to News Overview

Other Stories

Jun 24, 2022

The Wonderful World of Dissocia

Jun 24, 2022

Sports Day

Jun 24, 2022

Diocesan Year 6 Leavers’ Service

Jun 24, 2022

INSET Day

Jun 17, 2022

‘Why Read?’ Competition Winners

Jun 17, 2022

Eucharist

Term Time and Holiday Pattern for 2022/2023

Earlier this week, our Full Governing Body approved the below term time and holiday pattern for the 2022/23 academic year. A copy of the 2022/2023 calendar and the remaining dates for the current 2021/2022 academic year can also be found on the school website:
www.trinityhigh.com/parents/school-calendar/

The remaining INSET days for 2022/2023 are currently being discussed and we will ensure that parents are notified once they have been confirmed.

AUTUMN TERM
Staff INSET days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September, 2022
Students return Monday, 5th September, 2022
Half term holiday Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October, 2022
Students return Monday, 31st October, 2022
Occasional day Friday, 25th November, 2022
Christmas holiday Monday, 19th December, 2022 – Monday, 2nd January, 2023
WINTER TERM
Students return Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023
Half term holiday Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February, 2023
Students return Monday, 20th February, 2023
Easter holiday Monday, 3rd April – Friday, 14th April, 2023
SPRING/SUMMER TERM
Students return Monday, 17th April, 2023
Bank holiday Monday, 1st May, 2023
Whitsuntide half term Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June, 2023
Students return Monday, 5th June, 2023
Summer holiday Begins at the end of the day on Friday, 21st July, 2023

 

We would like to remind parents that holidays should not be taken in term time and will not be authorised. Schools are unable to authorise leave of absence during term time other than in exceptional circumstances.

 

Read more in our newsletter…

10th December 2021 – Vol 38 | No 14